Board of Directors

Alexandra Piñeros Shields, Chair
Executive Director, Essex County Community Organization (ECCO)

Kalila Barnett, Vice Chair/Clerk
Program Officer, Climate Resilience, Barr Foundation

Glenn Parker, Treasurer
Trustee, Parker Family Foundation

Jordan Berg Powers
Executive Director, Mass Alliance

Michael Dukakis
Distinguished Professor, Department of Political Science, Northeastern University

Peter Enrich
Emeritus Professor of Law, Northeastern University School of Law

Keith Fairey
President and CEO, Way Finders

FayeRuth Fisher
Massachusetts Political Director, 1199SEIU United Healthcare Workers East, MA Division

Segun Idowu
Executive Director, Black Economic Council of Massachusetts

Jacqueline Johnson
Chief Operations Officer, Caring Health Centers

Carol Kamin
Carol Kamin Consulting

Beth Kontos
President, American Federation of Teachers Massachusetts

Eliza Lake
Chief Executive Officer, Hilltown Community Health Center

Myron Miller
Principal, MDS/Miller Dyer Spears

Max Page
Vice President, Massachusetts Teachers Association

Imari Paris Jeffries
Executive Director, King Boston

Maria Rosario
Executive Director, North Star Learning Centers, Inc.

Dolores Thibault-Muñoz
Trial Lawyer, Committee for Public Counsel Services

Carolyn Villers
Executive Director, Massachusetts Senior Action Council

Scroll to Top

Get news from Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center in your inbox.